Image1\ Image2\ Image3\

Happy New Year Bushrangers family!

After a tough year for all in 2020 we’re hoping for a bigger and happier 2021 on and off the field.
A major addition for the Bushies is that for the first time we will be fielding a Women’s 10s team. This is an exciting step for our club and we are looking forward to seeing them take the field this season.
We have our coaching team locked in (official announcement coming soon), and are currently seeking expressions of interest for players and other support staff (manager, strapping, physio etc).
For all inaugural players for our women’s team we are offering free rego, free kit and a fun, friendly and welcoming club. Whether you have never played a minute of rugby or have a rugby career on par with Steven Partridge, all are welcome. If interested, or for anymore information, please contact:
Shaun O'Connor - Coach
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Michael Wilkinson - Club Secretary
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.




We have tallied your votes and crunched the numbers and on the eve of the start of The Hall Bushrangers 2020 campaign, we are glad to announce the Fans Choice for The Hall Bushrangers Team of the Decade 2010-2019!

With hundreds of votes cast and several tight contests, we would like to thank everyone who voted for your favourite players and thank you again for supporting those players over the years. It doesn't just take 15 players and a coach to play rugby, it takes all of you as well. Thank you all for coming through this past decade with us, and starting tomorrow we would like you to join us in another decade of Bushranger Rugby!

Also, stay tuned, because all during next week, to lead into our first home game of the decade, we will be announcing the Committees Choice for The Hall Bushrangers Team of the Decade 2010-2019. Let's see how many you got right.


Team of the decade 2010-2019Reserves Team of the decade 2010-2019

Please see below the Committee's Choice for the Team of the Decade. There are a lot of familiar faces from the popular vote, with some big additions. These blokes were chosen for what they brought to our club on and off the field and it is safe to say that every player on this team has had an absolutely massive impact on the club, and many still do week in, week out.

We'd like to thank the committee, the players and each and every one of you who turned up to watch these extraordinary blokes put their blood, sweat and tears into this Hall jersey for the past 10 years. Without a doubt, they did it for you all.

Thanks for coming along with us and participating in this vote, we hope to see you all at the turn of the next decade!!!

Committee ChoiceCommittee Choice2

About us

Our motto is "Capimus Sed Tradimus", meaning "What we receive, we pass on".

Hall is a very happy and close-knit club, which has bonded well both on and off the playing field. The club is committed to ensuring functions are family affairs and actively promote this culture within the club

Back to top